District 9 consists of Beadle, Hand, Hughes, Hyde, Spink & Sully Counties.

District Chairperson: Kim Markley, Spink County

Meeting Minutes 7-11-18

Meeting Minutes 3-10-17

Meeting Minutes 6-23-16

Meeting Minutes 6-6-14

Meeting Minutes 3-27-14

Meeting Minutes 8-15-13

Hyde County

Hyde County Carrie Stephenson, DOE

Spink County

Diane Tipton, DOE Traci Clemens, Appraiser Sally Schwab, Deputy DOE Jamie Wagner-Lutter, Appraiser

Sully County

Sully County Danielle Rausch, Director

Hand County Terry

Hand County Terry Augspurger, Director

© 2017 by SDAAO. Proudly created with Wix.com